個人化課程

OKpanda運用專有運算法追蹤你的英語知識,並制定最有效的練習教材

申請示範教學
 

OKpanda的教材

充滿彈性

我們不斷地衡量學生在練習中的表現,以決定接下來的學習重點。

個人化

根據每個學生的興趣和英語程度,來選擇課程所使用的教材。

任務導向

我們希望學生從開始上課的第一天便能提升實用的英語技巧;在真實的情境下練習才能達到真實的效果。

不間斷的反饋

在課堂外,我們仍會和學生保持互動並收集資料以檢視學生的程度。學生練習所使用的教材是根據每個人的程度、在課程中所學和需要加強的面向所自動產生而成,我們利用這些資料制定個人化課程以達到最精準、有效的學習。既使是課外練習,老師們仍會幫忙訂正錯誤,讓學生能夠不斷地從錯誤中學習與成長。

量身打造的字彙練習

OKpanda利用演算法則,根據學生的課內及課外表現追蹤他們的字彙知識。更重要的是,我們能預測學生尚未學會、但可以輕易掌握的字彙,以幫助學生精準地不斷累積與成長。

量身打造的字彙練習

OKpanda利用演算法則,根據學生的課內及課外表現追蹤他們的字彙知識。更重要的是,我們能預測學生尚未學會、但可以輕易掌握的字彙,以幫助學生精準地不斷累積與成長。

練習所有英語技巧

我們提供多元化練習模組,讓學生能真正掌握最實用的英語。專注在通過考試的英語學習固然重要,但能夠在工作上和日常生活中自如使用英語的能力更是不可或缺。

Personalized Curricula

OKpanda uses a proprietary algorithm to track your English knowledge and surface the most effective, relevant material for practice.

Request a Demo
 

The OKpanda curriculum is

Adaptive

We constantly evaluate students’ performance on practice materials to choose exactly what they should focus on next.

Personalized

In and out of lesson materials are chosen specifically for the student based on their interests and English level.

Task-Based

We aim to Improve our students’ functional skills from day one. Practicing real situations leads to real results.

Feedback loops

Outside lessons, we engage students and collect data on what each one knows. The material students use to practice is generated automatically based on what they know, what they studied in lessons, and what they need to know.nnIn lessons, we use this data to personalize and teach precisely what is most effective. Our teachers also follow up on mistakes made during out of lesson practice so that mistakes never go uncorrected.

Tailored vocabulary practice

OKpanda algorithmically tracks what words students know based on their performance in and out of lessons. More importantly, we predict what words a student does not know but can most easily learn so that learning is done with pinpoint precision.n

TAILORED VOCABULARY PRACTICE

OKpanda algorithmically tracks what words students know based on their performance in and out of lessons. More importantly, we predict what words a student does not know but can most easily learn so that learning is done with pinpoint precision.

Practice every English skill

We support a wide variety of practice modalities so that students achieve a functional mastery of English. Focused study to pass an exam is great, but it should be paired with an ability to actually communicate at work, at home, and in life.